Subscribe to our TrailNews
Receive regular updates via email, on trail conditions, issues and upcoming events.

Contact Information

Executive Director
Susie Murphy

ExecutiveDirector@sdmba.com

12631323_10207177676334840_5318274002872334035_n

CEO/President
Kevin Loomis
President@sdmba.com

Vice President
Ben Stone 
bens@sdmba.com

Board Members:

Joshua Bonnici

josh@sdmba.com

Jose Galaz
jose@sdmba.com

Skii Fleeton-Essenfeld
youthprograms@sdmba.com

Renee Halsch

renee@sdmba.com

Robert Hubbard
meetup@sdmba.com

Tim Ingersoll

tim@sdmba.com

Jay Showalter 

jay@sdmba.com

Don Sutton

don@sdmba.com

Jeff Tanzola

jeff@sdmba.com

Officers:

Secretary
Siobhan Baloochi
secretary@sdmba.com

Treasurer
Scott Trendel  
finance@sdmba.com

Membership
Brian Nixon
membership@sdmba.com

 

Other:

Grants
grants@sdmba.com

Website 

info@sdmba.com

webmaster@sdmba.com