Subscribe to our TrailNews
Receive regular updates via email, on trail conditions, issues and upcoming events.

San Diego County Liaison Contacts

Liaisons:

Anza Borrego   anzaborrego@sdmba.com  Rick Rethoret

Balboa Park/Morley Field/Florida Canyon, Vacant

Black Mountain, BlackMountain@sdmba.com Matt Bartelt

Crestridge Reserve Ecological Reserve, CrestridgeER@sdmba.com Gardner Grady

Cuyamaca Rancho State Park and MBAU, Cuyamaca@sdmba.com Steve Boland

Daley Ranch, DaleyRanch@sdmba.com Gene Bellegarde

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve, ElfinForest@sdmba.com Nick Buck

Hollenbeck Ecological Reserve, Hollenbeck@sdmba.com  Louis Cardinale

Laguna Recreation Area, USFS,  Laguna@sdmba.com Bill Herold

Mission Trails Regional Park, MTRP@sdmba.com  Kirk Riley  

Noble Canyon, USFS, NobleUSFS@sdmba.com Mark Costantino

Rancho La Costa Preserve, Lacosta@sdmba.com Rick Minnick

Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve CAC, Penasquitos@sdmba.com Matt Bartelt

San Diego County, SDCounty@sdmba.com Ben Stone

San Diego River Park, meetup@sdbma.com   Robert Hubbard

San Dieguito River Park, Vacant 

Sweetwater/Otay, Sweetwater@sdmba.com Jose Galaz

Sycamore Canyon/Goodan Ranch Open Space Preserves, Sycamore@sdmba.com Vacant

Tecolote Canyon, Tecolote@sdmba.com Evan Sollberger

Ted Williams/Meadowbrook Ecological Reserve, TedWilliams@sdmba.com Basil Jones

Valley Center, ValleyCenter@SDMBA.com Minette Ozaki

———

Bike Patrol:

SDMBA National Mountain Bike Patrol Leader,   NMBP@sdmba.com Ray White